Scroll to top

Transneft is engaged in intensive work to diversify the directions of energy supplies and to create high-efficiency export routes. Created pipeline capacities ensure a predictable growth of oil production in prospective Russian areas, allowing to liberate the Russia from its dependency on transit via the territories of the neighboring states and increasing the role of the Russian Federation in ensuring the international energy security.

Implementation of investment projects in developing the system of trunk pipeline transportation by Transneft will make possible creation of a uniform pipeline system supporting effective redistribution of export flows in both the Western and Eastern directions, depending on the market conditions.

New pipelines construction financing is performed without raising budget (state) funds due to a smart combination of own and borrowed financial resources.

All Transneft projects are subject to the state expert evaluation set forth by the current legislation, including in terms of environmental safety, as well as in the context of approved technical solutions and the cost of works.

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

ПАО «Транснефть» проводит интенсивную работу по диверсификации направлений поставок энергоресурсов и создание высокоэффективных экспортных маршрутов. Создаваемые трубопроводные мощности обеспечивают прогнозируемый рост нефтедобычи в перспективных российских регионах, а также позволяют снять зависимость российского экспорта от транзита по территории сопредельных государств, повышая роль России в обеспечении международной энергетической безопасности.

Реализация ПАО «Транснефть» инвестиционных проектов развития системы магистрального транспорта позволит создать единую трубопроводную систему, позволяющую осуществлять оперативное перераспределение экспортных потоков как в западном, так и в восточном направлениях в зависимости от конъюнктуры рынка.

Финансирование строительства новых нефтепроводов осуществляется без использования бюджетных (государственных) средств за счет рационального сочетания собственных и привлеченных финансовых ресурсов.

Все проекты ПАО «Транснефть» проходят предусмотренную действующим законодательством государственную экспертизу, в том числе по экологической безопасности, а также по принятым техническим решениям и стоимости работ.

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS