Scroll to top

Eastern Siberia ‒ Pacific Ocean Pipeline System Extension
Reconstruction of Oil Trunk Pipelines in Western Siberia


Show map

Project objective: increase in the capacity of the ESPO pipeline system with the reconstruction of trunk pipelines that transport crude oil from Western Siberia in the direction of the Town of Taishet in order to provide for transportation of oil for export to the People’s Republic of China and to the countries of the Asian-Pacific region through the port of Kozmino as well as to refineries of the Russian Federation.

The project is implemented on the ground of the decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No.1737-r dated December 31, 2004 and the instructions of the Government of the Russian Federation based on the results of the meeting on the following issue: «Prospects of Development of Oil and Oil Product Pipeline Transport» (the meeting took place on February 18, 2014)

Implementation of projects on expansion of the ESPO pipeline system at the Taishet ‒ Skovorodino section to 80M tons of oil per year (construction of 6 PS, reconstruction of 4 PS, construction of a tank with the capacity of 50 thousand cubic meters) and on expansion of the ESPO pipeline system in the Skovorodino ‒ Kozmino section to 50M tons of oil per year (construction of 4 PS, reconstruction of 3 PS, construction of tanks with the capacities of 100 thousand cubic meters) is envisaged.

Completion of the projects is planned for 2020.

In order to provide for the necessary level of load of the ESPO pipeline system in view of the activities to increase its capacity, the extension of the oil trunk pipelines in Western Siberia in order to increase the volume of oil transportation in the direction of the Town of Taishet (construction of 6 PS and reconstruction of 5 PS) is implemented.

Completion of the project is planned for 2025.

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Расширение трубопроводной системы «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан»
Реконструкция магистральных нефтепроводов Западной Сибири


Показать карту

Цель проектов – увеличение пропускной способности трубопроводной системы ВСТО с проведением реконструкции магистральных нефтепроводов, по которым осуществляется транспортировка нефти из Западной Сибири в направлении г. Тайшет, для обеспечения транспортировки нефти на экспорт в Китайскую Народную Республику и страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона через порт «Козьмино», а также на нефтеперерабатывающие заводы Российской Федерации.

Основание реализации – Распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 31.12.2004 №1737-р, поручения Правительства Российской Федерации по итогам совещания по вопросу «О перспективах развития трубопроводного транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов», состоявшегося  18.02.2014.

Предусматривается реализация проектов по Расширению трубопроводной системы ВСТО на участке Тайшет - Сковородино до 80 млн. тонн нефти в год (строительство 6 НПС, реконструкция 4 НПС, строительство резервуара объёмом 50 тыс. м3) и Расширению трубопроводной системы ВСТО на участке Сковородино – Козьмино до 50 млн. тонн нефти в год (строительство 4 НПС, реконструкция 3 НПС, строительство резервуаров - 100 тыс. м3).

Завершение реализации проектов запланировано в 2020 году.

Для обеспечения загрузки ТС ВСТО с учётом проводимых мероприятий по увеличению пропускной способности, осуществляется реализация проекта по Реконструкции магистральных нефтепроводов Западной Сибири для увеличения  объемов транспортировки нефти в направлении г. Тайшет (строительство 6 НПС, реконструкция 5 НПС).

Завершение реализации проекта запланировано в 2025 году.

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS