Scroll to top

Yug project


Show map

Project objective: provision for supply of diesel fuel to the internal market of the Russian Federation and to Novorossiysk port (for export to the European countries) at the Voskresenka ‒ Samara ‒ Volgograd – Tikhoretsk – Novorossiysk section.

Project is implemented on the basis of the General scheme of oil industry development in the Russian Federation till 2020 approved by the order of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation No. 212 dated June 6, 2011.

The first stage of the Yug project implementation involves the provision for supply of diesel fuel to the internal market of the Russian Federation and to Novorossiysk port in the volume of up to 6M tons of oil per year by oil pipeline at the Volgograd – Tikhoretsk – Novorossiysk section. Within the scope of the first stage of the project, the following operations were implemented: construction of 586 km of the linear part of the pipeline, transfer of the Tikhoretsk ‒ Novorossiysk-1 oil trunk pipeline for the transportation of diesel fuel, reconstruction of 4 PS, construction of a tank farm with the capacity of 190 thousand cubic meters, 2 PS, and a railway loading rack. Completion of the project is planned for 2018.

The second stage of implementation of the Yug project involves the provision for transportation of diesel fuel in the volume of up to 6M tons per year via the OPTPL system in the Voskresenka – Samara ‒ Volgograd section and for extension of the pipeline in the Volgograd – Tikhoretsk – Novorossiysk section to 11M tons per year for supplies to the internal market of the Russian Federation and for export through the port of Novorossiysk. Within the scope of the project, the following operations are planned: construction of 726 km of the linear part of the pipeline and 6 PS as well as reconstruction of 5 PS. Completion of the project is planned for 2020.

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Проект «Юг»


Показать карту

Цель проекта – обеспечение поставок дизельного топлива трубопроводным транспортом на участке «Воскресенка – Самара - Волгоград - Тихорецк – Новороссийск» на внутренний рынок Российской Федерации и на экспорт в страны Европы через порт Новороссийск.

Основание реализации – Генеральная схема развития нефтяной отрасли до 2020 года, утвержденная приказом Минэнерго РФ №212 от 06.06.2011.

Первый этап реализации проекта «Юг» предусматривает обеспечение поставок трубопроводным транспортом на участке «Волгоград - Тихорецк – Новороссийск» дизельного топлива на внутренний рынок Российской Федерации и в порт Новороссийск в объеме до 6 млн. тонн в год. В рамках реализации первого этапа проекта осуществляется строительство 586 км линейной части трубопровода, перевод под транспортировку дизельного топлива магистрального нефтепровода «Тихорецк – Новороссийск-1», реконструкция 4 ПС, строительство резервуарного парка 190 тыс. м3 , 2-х ПС и железнодорожной эстакады. Завершение проекта запланировано в 2018 году.

Второй этап реализации проекта «Юг» предусматривает обеспечение транспортировки по системе МНПП на участке «Воскресенка – Самара - Волгоград» дизельного топлива в объеме до 6 млн. тонн в год и расширение трубопровода на участке «Волгоград – Тихорецк – Новороссийск» до 11 млн. тонн в год для поставки на внутренний рынок Российской Федерации и на экспорт через порт Новороссийск. В рамках реализации проекта планируется осуществить  строительство 726 км линейной части трубопровода и 6 ПС, реконструкцию 5 ПС. Завершение проекта запланировано в 2020 году.

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS