Scroll to top

Extension of Skovorodino – Mokhe oil pipeline throughput up to 30 MTPA

Project implementation basis:

  • Agreement between the Russian Federation Government and the Government of People’s Republic of China dated 22 March 2013 on extension of cooperation in the field of crude oil trading which provides for increase of oil supplies through Skovorodino – Mokhe oil pipeline:

– from January 1, 2015 - by 5 MTPA in excess of the existing capacity (to 20 MTPA);
– from January 1, 2018 - by 15 MTPA in excess of the existing capacity (to 30 MTPA).

  • Agreement No. 29/13-02/13/100013/04226С between Transneft and Rosneft dated October 10, 2013 on the establishment of a tariff for the purpose of Skovorodino – Mokhe oil pipeline throughput increase.

Project implementation objective:

Ensure oil supplies to the People’s Republic of China.

Oil pipeline throughput will be 30 MTPA, for this purpose the project includes revamping of the existing oil pump stations and extension of the tank farm and revamping of Dzhalinda pipeline metering station.

The completion of the project is scheduled in 2017.

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Расширение пропускной способности нефтепровода «Сковородино – Мохэ» до 30 млн. тонн нефти в год

Основание для реализации проекта:

  • Соглашение между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики от 22.03.2013 о расширении сотрудничества в сфере торговли сырой нефтью, предусматривающее увеличение поставок нефти по нефтепроводу «Сковородино-Мохэ»:

– с 1 января 2015 года - на 5 млн. тонн нефти в год по сравнению с действующим объемом (до 20 млн. тонн в год);

– с 1 января 2018 года - на 15 млн. тонн нефти в год по сравнению с действующим объемом (до 30 млн. тонн в год).

  • Соглашение между ПАО «Транснефть» и ПАО «НК «Роснефть» от 10.10.2013 № 29/13-02/13/100013/04226С «Об установлении тарифа для целей расширения пропускной способности нефтепровода «Сковородино – Мохэ».

Цель реализации проекта:

Обеспечение поставок нефти в Китайскую Народную Республику.

Производительность нефтепровода составит 30 млн. тонн в год, для достижения которой проектом предусматривается реконструкция существующих нефтеперекачивающих станций с увеличением резервуарного парка, а также реконструкция приёмо-сдаточного пункта «Джалинда».

Завершение проекта запланировано на 2017 год.

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS