Scroll to top

Zapolyarye – Purpe – Samotlor Pipeline System


Show map

Project objective: provision for injection of oil from the new fields of the Yamal-Nenets autonomous district and the north of the Krasnoyarsk Territory into the oil trunk pipeline system of Transneft to be delivered to the refineries of Russia and for export.

The project is implemented on the ground of the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 635-r dated April 22, 2012, which provides for construction of the pipeline in two consecutive stages as new fields are developed and equipped.

The first stage of the Purpe ‒ Samotlor trunk pipeline (capacity: up to 45M tons of oil per year; length: 429 km, expansion of 2 PS, construction of 1 PS; tank farm: 100 thousand cubic meters) was completed and commissioned in 2011.

The second stage (Zapolyarye – Purpe trunk pipeline, capacity: up to 45M tons per year; length: 485 km, construction of 2 PS, expansion of 1 PS; tank farm: 440 thousand cubic meters; construction of operational facilities) was completed and commissioned in 2017.

The route runs through the territory of Yamal-Nenets and Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Districts of the Tyumen Region.

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Трубопроводная система «Заполярье – Пурпе – Самотлор»


Показать карту

Цель проекта - обеспечение приема в систему магистральных нефтепроводов ПАО «Транснефть» нефти новых месторождений районов Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа и севера Красноярского края для дальнейшей поставки на НПЗ Российской Федерации и на экспорт.

Основание реализации – распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 22.04.2010 № 635-р, предусматривающее строительство нефтепровода последовательно в два этапа, по мере развития и обустройства новых месторождений.

Первый этап: строительство магистрального нефтепровода «Пурпе - Самотлор» (пропускная способность - 25 млн. тонн нефти в год, протяженность - 429 км, расширение 2 НПС, строительство 1 НПС, резервуарный парк – 100 тыс. м3) завершен строительством и введен в эксплуатацию в 2011 году.

Второй этап: строительство магистрального нефтепровода «Заполярье – Пурпе» (пропускная способность - до 45 млн. тонн нефти в год, протяженность - 485 км, строительство 2 НПС, расширение 1 НПС, резервуарный парк – 440 тыс. м3, строительство объектов эксплуатации) завершен строительством и введен в эксплуатацию в 2017 году.

Трасса проходит по территории Ямало-Ненецкого и Ханты-Мансийского автономных округов Тюменской области.

Видеоролик о проекте

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS