Scroll to top

Open tender to select an auditing firm to perform obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC for 2015 and to review intermediate consolidated financial statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Notice of an open tender to select an audit organization for conducting an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC, for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Tender documentation for an open tender to select an audit organization for conducting an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC, for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Appendix No.1 to the Tender Documentation for an open tender to select an audit organization for conducting an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC, for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Appendix No.2 to the Tender Documentation for an open tender to select an audit organization for conducting an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC, for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Appendix No.3 to the Tender Documentation for an open tender to select an audit organization for conducting an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC, for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Appendix No. 1 to the Audit Services Contract

Appendix No. 2 to the Audit Services Contract

Appendix No. 3 to the Audit Services Contract

MINUTES No. 1 of opening envelops with applications for participation in the open tender for selection an audit firm to conduct an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016 

MINUTES No. 2 of examination and assessment of applications for participation in the open tender for selection an audit firm to conduct an obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC for 2015 and reviewing the interim consolidated statements under the IFRS for Q1 2016

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Конкурс по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Извещение о проведении открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Конкурсная документация на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Приложение №1 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Приложение №2 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Приложение №3 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Приложение №1 к Договору на оказание аудиторских услуг

Приложение №2 к Договору на оказание аудиторских услуг

Приложение №3 к Договору на оказание аудиторских услуг

Протокол № 1 вскрытия конвертов с заявками на участие в открытом конкурсе по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

Протокол № 2 рассмотрения и оценки заявок на участие в конкурсе по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2015 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2016 года

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS