Scroll to top

Tender for an Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Notice of Open Tender for an Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Tender Documentation for Open Tender for an Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Annex No. 1 to Tender Documentation for Open Tender for an Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Annex No. 2 to Tender Documentation for Open Tender for an Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Annex No. 3 to Tender Documentation for Open Tender for an Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Explanations to Tender Documentation

Minutes No. 1 of opening envelopes with bids for participation in an open tender on selection of auditor organization to carry out obligatory annual audit of Transneft, JSC for the year of 2016 and review of interim consolidated financial statements under IFRS for the 1st quarter of 2017

Minutes No. 2 of Consideration and Estimation of Tender Applications for Audit Company Selection to Carry out Obligatory Annual Audit of JSC "Transneft" for 2016 and Survey of Interim Consolidated Financial Statements according to IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) for the 1 quarter of 2017

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Конкурс по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчётности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Извещение о проведении открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Конкурсная документация на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Приложение № 1 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Приложение № 2 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Приложение № 3 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Разъяснение конкурсной документации

Протокол № 1 вскрытия конвертов с заявками на участие в открытом конкурсе по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

Протокол № 2 рассмотрения и оценки заявок на участие в конкурсе по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ОАО «АК «Транснефть» за 2016 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2017 года

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS