Scroll to top

Open tender to select an auditor for the mandatory annual audit of Transneft for 2018 and reviewing the interim consolidated financial statements under IFRS for Quarter 1 of 2019

Open Tender Announcement for the Audit Organization Selection for the Mandatory Annual Audit of Transneft for the 2018 and Review of the Consolidated Interim Financial Statements under IFRS for the First Quarter of the 2019

Tender documentation for the Open Tender for the Audit Organization Selection for the Mandatory Annual Audit of Transneft for the 2018 and Review of the Consolidated Interim Financial Statements under IFRS for the First Quarter of the 2019

Appendix No.1 to the Tender Documention for an Open Tender for the Audit Organization Selection for the Mandatory Annual Audit of Transneft for the 2018 and Review of the Consolidated Interim Financial Statements under IFRS for the First Quarter of the 2019

Appendix No. 2 to the Tender Documentation for the Open Tender for the Auditing Organization Selection for the Mandatory Annual Audit of Transneft for the 2018 and Review of the Consolidated Interim Financial Statements under IFRS for the First Quarter of the 2019

Appendix No. 3 to the Tender Documentation for an Open Tender for the Audit Organization Selection for the Mandatory Annual Audit of Transneft for the 2018 and Review of the Consolidated Interim Financial Statements under IFRS for the First Quarter of the 2019

Explanations to Tender Documentation

MINUTES No. 1 of opening envelopes with applications for participation in the open contest for the audit organization selection for the mandatory annual audit of Transneft for 2018 and the review of Q1 2019 IFRS Consolidated Interim Financial Statements

MINUTES No. 2 of examining and evaluating applications for participation in the open contest for the audit organization selection for the mandatory annual audit of Transneft for 2018 and review of Q1 2019 IFRS Consolidated Interim Financial Statements

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Конкурс по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчётности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Извещение о проведении открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Конкурсная документация на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Приложение № 1 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Приложение № 2 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Приложение № 3 к Конкурсной документации на проведение открытого конкурса по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Разъяснение конкурсной документации

Протокол № 1 вскрытия конвертов с заявками на участие в открытом конкурсе по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

Протокол № 2 рассмотрения и оценки заявок  на участие в открытом конкурсе по отбору аудиторской организации для осуществления обязательного ежегодного аудита ПАО «Транснефть» за 2018 год и обзора промежуточной консолидированной финансовой отчетности по МСФО за 1 квартал 2019 года

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS