Scroll to top

Information for shareholders

Dear shareholders,

In accordance with regulatory legal acts of the Russian Federation, a person listed in the shareholder register of Transneft (the Company) is required to inform the registrar, which maintains the Company's shareholder register (R.O.S.T. Registrar), of any change to their personal data.
A shareholder, who has changed his/her address, passport data, name, or other information, must submit to the Registrar:

  • a completed application form for a registered person;
  • a copy of his/her passport, certified by a public notary or by an authorised employee of the Registrar;
  • in case of replacement of a personal identification document – a certificate issued by the body that carried out the replacement, unless the copy of the new identity document contains a note about the previous document, the authenticity of which is attested by the authorized employee of the Registrar or by a public notary ;
  • in case of a change of name – a copy, certified by a public notary or by an authorized employee of the Registrar, of the document confirming the change.

In accordance with paragraph 9 of Article 42 of the Federal Law No. 208-FZ "On Joint Stock Companies", dated 26 December 1995, a person who has not received declared dividends due to the fact that the Company or Registrar lacks exact and necessary address data or bank details, or in connection with some another delay on the part of the creditor, may apply for the payment of such dividends (unclaimed dividends) within three years from the date of the decision on payment of the dividends. The time limit for processing a request for payment of unclaimed dividends cannot be extended if it is missed, unless the person entitled to receive dividends has failed to submit his/her claim as a result of violence or threat.
After the expiry of the time limit, declared and unclaimed dividends are restored to the company's undistributed profits and the obligation for their payment is terminated.

Timely notification of changes to data greatly simplifies completion by the shareholder of transactions in the register and the receipt of dividends. The Company and the Registrar are not liable for losses incurred in connection with failure by the shareholder to provide information on changes to his/her data, as required by law.
  
Contact details of the Registrar:
18, ul. Stromynka, building 13, Moscow, 107996.
Telephone hot lines for shareholders regarding dividend payments:
+7 (495) 787-31-75
+7 (495) 771-73-35
Fax (495) 771-73-34
Internet site: https://www.rrost.ru/ru/

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Информация для акционеров

Уважаемые акционеры!

В соответствии с требованиями нормативных правовых актов Российской Федерации лицо, зарегистрированное в реестре акционеров ПАО «Транснефть» (Компания), обязано своевременно информировать держателя реестра акционеров Компании -  АО «Регистратор Р.О.С.Т» (Регистратор) об изменении своих данных.
Если у Вас изменился адрес, паспортные данные, фамилия, либо иная информация, Вы должны представить в Регистратор:

  • анкету зарегистрированного лица;
  • копию паспорта, удостоверенную нотариусом или уполномоченным работником  Регистратора;
  • при замене документа, удостоверяющего личность, предоставляется справка, выданная органом, осуществившим замену, если копия нового документа, удостоверяющего личность, не содержит отметку о прежнем документе, верность которой засвидетельствована уполномоченным работником Регистратора, либо заверена нотариусом;
  • при изменении ФИО предоставляется подтверждающая данные изменения копия документа, удостоверенная нотариусом или уполномоченным работником Регистратора.

В соответствии с пунктом 9 статьи 42 Федерального закона от 26.12.1995 г. № 208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах» лицо, не получившее объявленных дивидендов в связи с тем, что у общества или регистратора отсутствуют точные и необходимые адресные данные или банковские реквизиты, либо в связи с иной просрочкой кредитора, вправе обратиться с требованием о выплате таких дивидендов (невостребованные дивиденды) в течение трех лет с даты принятия решения. Срок для обращения с требованием о выплате невостребованных дивидендов при его пропуске восстановлению не подлежит, за исключением случая, если лицо, имеющее право на получение дивидендов, не подавало данное требование под влиянием насилия или угрозы.  
По истечении такого срока объявленные и невостребованные дивиденды восстанавливаются в составе нераспределенной прибыли общества, а обязанность по их выплате прекращается.
 
Своевременное внесение изменений значительно упрощает акционеру совершение операций в реестре и получение дивидендов. В случае непредставления акционером информации об изменении своих данных в соответствии с законодательством  Компания и Регистратор не несут ответственности за причиненные в связи с этим убытки.
  
Контактные данные Регистратора:
107996, Москва, ул. Стромынка, 18, корп.13
Телефоны горячих линий для акционеров по вопросам выплаты дивидендов:
+7 (495) 787-31-75
+7 (495) 771-73-35
факс (495) 771-73-34
сайт в сети Интернет:  https://www.rrost.ru/ru/

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS